This is the "Citation Style Guides" page of the "Citing Sources: APA, MLA, Chicago" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Citing Sources: APA, MLA, Chicago   Tags: apa, bibliographies, bibliography, chicago, citation, citing, mla, style guide  

Last Updated: May 19, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.csi.cuny.edu/citing-sources Print Guide RSS Updates

Citation Style Guides Print Page
  Search: 
 

APA Style

 » Guide from Purdue OWL
 » Guide from Hacker Handbooks
 » APA Style Tutorial 
 »

Guide from CSI Library

 » KnightCite: Citation Generator

Publication Manual of the APA
Available in CSI library's reference, reserve & circulating collections.
Call number: BF76.7 .P83 2010

      

    MLA Style

     » Guide from Purdue OWL
     » Guide from Hacker Handbooks
     » KnightCite: Citation Generator
     » Guide from CSI Library

    MLA Handbook
    Available in CSI library's reference collection, 1st floor.
    Call number: LB2369.G53 2009

        

      CHICAGO Style

       » Guide from Purdue OWL
       »

      Guide from Hacker Handbooks

       » Chicago Manual of Style Online
       »

      Guide from CSI Library


       

        

       » Knightcite: Citation Generator 

       


      Chicago Manual of Style
      Available online & in print. Find the book
      in library's 
      reference collection, 1st floor. 
      Call number: Z253 .U69 2010

             
          
        Description

        Loading  Loading...

        Tip